Meet The Team

Meet The Team


Executive Leadership Team

Executive Head: KT Khan

Head of School: Pat Quigley

Assistant Head: Wayne Revell Finance,

Resource & Development Director: Suzanne Lyne

Senior Teacher (Curriculum) Emma Willis

Primary Teachers

Ladybird: Miriam Bontorin

Bumblebee: Haia Ironside

Butterflies: Giovanna Zullo

Peonies: Ana Salas Lopez

Edelweiss: Sergio Martin

Bluebell: Manuela Winkler

Ivy: Sylvia Karagiorgi

Tiger Lily: Patricia Gutierrez Gavino

Snapdragon: Estrella Abraham Fernandez

Tulip: Steph Reed

Secondary Teachers

Cedar: Elisavet Papageorgiou

Willow: Moises Madero

Chestnut: Georgia Batziou

Pine: Nadege Soula

Spruce: Marcin Lubanski

Oak: Adem Cetindamar

Beech: Joedy Franssen

Maple: Emma Willis

Ash: Norma Hamilton

Enrichment Team

Secondary Art: Maria Escribano

Primary Art: Gemma Conlon

PE: Ines Faria Da Silva

Drama: Laura Lamas

Dance: Debbie Snowden

Café & Work Related Learning: Martin Kiel

Membership of the Governing Body   

Full name Name known by Type Appt. Date Term Who appointed
Barbara Reissner Barbara Reissner Parent 05/09/16 4 years Elected
Sharon Blair Sharon Blair Parent 15/4/14 4 years GB Appointed
James Peters James Peters LA 20/7/14 4 years GB
Sally Marsh Sally Marsh Co-opted 15/03/16 4 years Elected
Kt Khan Kt Khan Head  4 years Ex officio
Timothy Diggins Tim Diggins# Co-opted 25/9/13 4 years GB
David Lowry David Lowry* Co-opted 25/9/13 4 years GB
Marcin Lubanski Marcin Lubanski Staff 25/9/13 4 years GB
Patricia Quigley Pat Quigley Associate 25/9/13 4 years GB

* Elected Chair of GB 10 November 2015 (to 31 October 2016 or first meeting of the Autumn Term) # Elected Vice-Chair GB 10 November 2015 Former members of governing body

Name Type Date stepped down
Sue Nash Parent 31 December 2014
Alicia Lynch Staff 8 May 2016
Samantha Parrilon Parent 24 June 2016
John Ioannou Parent 26 November 2016
Haia Ironside Staff 15 June 2017

Operations Committee

Operations Committee Terms of Reference

Tim Diggins, Kt Khan (Executive Head), David Lowry (Chair) Pat Quigley (Head of School), Sally Marsh

Pupil Progress and Welfare Committee

PPW Terms of Reference

Marcin Lubanski, Pat Quigley, James Peters, (Chair)  Sharon Blair,  Barbara Reissner

Head Teacher Performance Management Committee Tim Diggins, David Lowry, James Peters  

 Attendance at meetings 2015/16 Governing Body Operations Committee PPW Committee
act/poss act/poss act/poss
John Ioannou 0/3
Alicia Lynch 2/2  2/2
Samantha Parillon 0/3  0/3
Sharon Blair 2/3 3/3
James Peters 2/3 3/3
Sally Marsh 2/2  1/1
Kt Khan 3/3 3/3
Tim Diggins 3/3 3/3
Cynthia Johnson 2/3 2/3
David Lowry 3/3 3/3
Marcin Lubanski 3/3 3/3
Pat Quigley 3/3 3/3 3/3


Register of Interests

Name of Governor/Associate

Relevant business & pecuniary interests Governance role in other educational institutions Material interests from relationships with governors or school staff(including spouses, partners, close relatives)
Haia Ironside  None  None  None
Sharon Blair None None None
James Peters None None None
Sally Marsh Think Forward UK None None
Kt Khan None None None
Tim Diggins Red56 Ltd None None
Barbara Reissner None None None
David Lowry None None None
Marcin Lubanski None None None
Pat Quigley None None None